1. Este site usa cookies. Ao continuar a usar este site está a concordar com o nosso uso de cookies. Saber Mais.
  2. Consulta o Portal de Jogos da ZWAME. Notícias, Artwork, Vídeos, Análises e muito mais.

Remover anúncio

Need info about portugal Ecofilm sonic release

Discussão em 'Retro / Legacy / Arcade' iniciada por FrozenITA, 14 de Fevereiro de 2018. (Respostas: 8; Visualizações: 518)

1. Hello! Sorry for english, but im not very good with portugal language ^^"

Im Emanuele, an Italian sonic the hedgehog collector. I love portugal ecofilm release and i own some version... But sadly i dont know how many and which game get released by ecofilm and other. I just seen already the sheet of this website(i own some copy that is not in this archive, if you want i can collaborate) but i want know a bit more about them. Can someone tell me which release get in portugal (from master system to ps4) in portugal language of every sonic game, with maybe some picture?

And second, can help me on fill this sheet?
    https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1bqMxNCTl_xmuHsBCbHlEf7ZtLirSvSUXiFxDUzMhooQ/edit?usp=sharing

Im putting all picture of sonic games(like a museum) for create a website that everyone can check the collectable sonic videogames. Every help it's important.

As far i know, modern sonic game that have portugal language it's just sonic boom for ds(spanish version) and mario & sonic london (portugal special release).

Thanks since now and sorry english again.

Best Regards,

Emanuele

2. toze3

toze3 Power Member

Welcome ! Ciao!

Had been in Italy last December, greetings.

I will try to help you.

Thanks for looking the ecofilmes topic and also want to congratulate your great job on collecting all the informations regarding sonic releases.